Read Customer Reviews | Design Garage Doors | Tenafly, NJ

Read what other customers say about Design Garage Doors


Rating Summary of 38 Reviews

5 stars
 
27
4 stars
 
6
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
5

Average Customer Review

 
 (38 customer reviews)
4.3 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Reviewed by (Cresskill, NJ) | October 13, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I called after 5pm to make an appointment. A very polite young man answered, advised that everyone had left for the day and offered to come to my house right away. Joseph arrived within 20 minutes, gave me an estimate that I found to be reasonable and performed the repairs on my garage doors right then and there. I would recommend this company.


 
Great Service

Reviewed by | September 30, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast install with very professional customer service

recommended


Product Installed:


 
Great Doors and Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Midland Park, NJ) | September 11, 2014 | 1 stars out of 5


Joe did a great job of explaining the quality of the doors, knows his products very well and his follow up after installation was excellent. AND he did it at a very good price. I had him istall doors on my home and my retail property. Buy from Joe.


Product Installed:


 
Johns doors

Reviewed by (Wallkill, NY) | September 10, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I hired Design Garage Doors after meeting the owner of the company Joe. His price was very competitive and his doors (Garaga) seemed to be better in quality then the other doors I looked at. The instillation was not an easy one as my garage was an older structure and the framing was sub standard. Joe's men worked for a whole day and into the night to get the job done and due to the lack of lighting it was hard to see some issues with the doors. But they came back the next day and tuned the (...)


Product Installed:


 
Problem Resolved Promptly

Reviewed by (Ridgefield Park, NJ) | July 16, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


I had a situation whereby I could not get the electric door on my garage to open and had no other way in. Using Home Advisor, I found Design Garage Doors and the next morning, they had sent someone who corrected the problem quickly and the cost was reasonable......


 
Very positive experience with Design Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Montclair, NJ) | July 08, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


We recently purchased a new automatic garage door from Design Garage Doors and are very, very pleased. The company was immediately responsive to our request for information and their representative came out and took the time to explain our options and alternatives in detail, with cost information for each choice. At no time did we think he was trying to “upsell” us, and in fact he included many extra features for no additional charge to arrive at an attractive price.
The installers were on (...)


 
It was a great experience.

Reviewed by (New City, NY) | April 13, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I was called back immediately and spoke to a specialist who met with me within a day and set up an appointment within two days. Everything was very professional.


 
TOP NOTCH

Reviewed by (Livingston, NJ) | March 29, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


From the moment I called the company until my new garage door opener was installed,everything was done very professionally.
It was a pleasure working with this company.



 

Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +